FCCI’s Board of Directors

Craig Johnson, CPA, MBA
Chairman of the Board, President & CEO Director since 2011
Roy A. Yahraus
Vice Chairman of the Board
Director since 2007
Robert W. Flanders
Director since 1993
G.W. Jacobs, Esq.
Past President & CEO Director since 1999
Charles R. Baumann, CPA, CFF
Director since 2004
John Joseph “Jack” Cox
Director since 2012
Lisa Krouse, Esq. SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Vice President,
Chief Administrative Officer
Director since 2016
Lisa Carlton, Esq.
Director since 2017
James Michael “Mike” Welch
Director since 2017
Craig A. Johnson, CPA, MBA
Chairman of the Board, President & CEO
Richard W. Baranowski, CPCU
Vice President, Underwriting, Florida Region
Kimberly A. Burnside, AIM, CRIS, AU-M
Vice President, Southeast Region
Lisa Conley, Esq.
Assistant Vice President, Associate General Counsel
Garth D. Crow, CPCU, CIC, AIC, AFSB, ARe
Executive Vice President, Chief Claim Officer
Robert E. Davis, FCAS, MAAA
Vice President, Actuary
Ann Driscoll
Vice President, Human Resources
Stanley Eding
Assistant Vice President, Insurance Services & Administration
Jeffrey A. Frazee
Executive Vice President, Chief Information & Transformation Officer
Carey A. Geaglone, CPCU, MBA, ARe, AIS, AIT, ARM
Senior Vice President, Business Solutions & Chief Risk Officer
Courtney V. Hart
Senior Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Region
Tiffany C. Hawkins
Vice President, Gulf Coast Region
Michelle M. Jalbert, CPA
Senior Vice President, Controller & Assistant Treasurer
Thomas W. Johnson
Executive Vice President, Business Development & Strategy
Gregory L. Kramer
Senior Vice President, Midwest Region
Lisa Krouse, Esq., SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Board Member, EVP & Chief Administrative Officer
Mark R. Kwiatkowski, CPCU
Assistant Vice President, Claims, Southeast & Mid-Atlantic Regions
FCCI’s Officers
Michael S. Noble, CPCU, AAI
Senior Vice President, Florida Region
Tracey J. Pfab
Senior Vice President, Southwest Region
Scott G. Paice, CPCU, AFSB, CIC
Senior Vice President, Surety
Ralph LaSpina, AAI
Senior Vice President, Chief Regional Officer
Brian Makowski, CPA, CGMA, CIA, CISA
Vice President, Governance & Security
David Leblanc-Simard, FCAS, MAAA, ASA, CFA
Senior Vice President & Chief Actuary
Ricardo H. Piedra, Esq.
Vice President, Assistant General Counsel
Richard E. Rueger, CPCU, AIC, ARe, AFSB, ARM-E, ASLI
Senior Vice President, Corporate Underwriting
Christopher S. Shoucair, MST, CPA
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Vice President, Claims
Tracy L. Stoeckel, CPCU
Senior Vice President, Specialty Markets
Trey Stone, CIC
Assistant Vice President, Business Development, Gulf Coast Region
Patrick Watland, CPCU, ARM, ARe, AU
Assistant Vice President, Corporate Underwriting
Lisa Weiland
President of Field Operations & Chief Operations Officer
Christina D. Welch, Esq., CPCU
Executive Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Audit & Compliance Officer
Jon A. Miller, CPCU, AIC
Vice President, Claims, Florida Region
FCCI’s board of directors (L-R) Jack Cox, Charles Baumann, Lisa Carlton, Roy Yahraus, Craig Johnson, Robert Flanders, Lisa Krouse, Mike Welch and G.W. Jacobs
Next Article