Service and Relationships

Warren Edwards retired from FCCI as senior vice president and chief regional officer in December 2019. Since 2011, he has contributed immensely to FCCI’s growth by developing a strong presence in Texas, launching the Mid-Atlantic Region and mentoring new leaders and teammates within our organization.
With more than 35 years of insurance experience, Warren has developed many well-established relationships throughout our industry, which will rightfully be his lasting legacy.
His professionalism, authenticity and genuine good humor will be missed.
We sincerely thank Warren for making us a better organization as we head into our next 60 years.
Warren Edwards
A Genuine Relationship Builder
Tom Quaka retired from FCCI in 2019 after 20 years of service to the company. He was president and chief executive officer of Mississippi Insurance Managers and Brierfield Insurance Company before it was acquired by FCCI in 1999, at which time he became senior vice president of our Gulf Coast Region.
Serving the insurance industry in many capacities for more than 50 years, Tom has been recognized nationally as an insurance educator, receiving several industry awards for his distinguished service and being inducted into the Insurance Business America Hall of Fame as one of the insurance industry’s most visionary and innovative leaders.
His strong industry knowledge, business and strategic acumen and ability to grow insurance professionals will be sorely missed.
Thomas G. Quaka
A Celebration of Service
Previous Article
FCCI’s Board of Directors and Officers